Mark Wills
District #1
9/2017-9/2021

mark.wills@dc-grimes.k12.ia.us

Doug Rothfus
District At-Large, President
9/2015-9/2019

doug.rothfus@dc-grimes.k12.ia.us

Doug Rants
District At-Large
9/2017-9/2021

doug.rants@dc-grimes.k12.ia.us

Kathie Hicok
District #4
9/2015-9/2019

kathie.hicok@dc-grimes.k12.ia.us

Sarah Wilson
District #2
9/2017-9/2021

sarah.wilson@dc-grimes.k12.ia.us

Ronnie Wiedman
District #3
9/2015-9/2019

ronnie.wiedman@dc-grimes.k12.ia.us

Marco Bejarno
District At-Large
9/2015-9/2019

marco.bejarno@dc-grimes.k12.ia.us