Mark Wills
District #1
9/2017-9/2021

mark.wills@dcgschools.com

Doug Rothfus
District At-Large, President
9/2015-9/2019

doug.rothfus@dcgschools.com

Doug Rants
District At-Large
9/2017-9/2021

doug.rants@dcgschools.com

Kathie Hicok
District #4
9/2015-9/2019

kathie.hicok@dcgschools.com

Sarah Wilson
District #2
9/2017-9/2021

sarah.wilson@dcgschools.com

Ronnie Wiedman
District #3
9/2015-9/2019

ronnie.wiedman@dcgschools.com

Marco Bejarno
District At-Large
9/2015-9/2019

marco.bejarno@dcgschools.com