Mark Wills
District #1
11/2021-11/2025

mark.wills@dcgschools.com

Brandon McNace
District At-Large
11/2021-11/2025

brandon.mcnace@dcgschools.com

Kathie Hicok
District #4, Board President
9/2015-11/2023

kathie.hicok@dcgschools.com

Monica Malmberg
District #2
11/2021-11/2025

monica.malmberg@dcgschools.com

Ronnie Wiedman
District #3
9/2015-11/2023

ronnie.wiedman@dcgschools.com

Marco Bejarno
District At-Large
9/2015-11/2023

marco.bejarno@dcgschools.com

Ryan Carpenter
District At-Large
11/2019 – 11/2023

ryan.carpenter@dcgschools.com